0930 Hrs - 1035 Hrs
Inaugural Session
0930 Hrs Welcome & Theme Address

Mr Vikram Kirloskar

Deputy Chairman, CII (SR) & Vice Chairman

Toyota Kirloskar Motor Private Ltd

0945 Hrs Special Address

Mr Balasundaram R
Executive Director (Manufacturing)Ford India Private Ltd

1000Hrs Special Address

Mr Nagesh Basavanhalli
Managing Director & CEO Greaves Cotton Limited

1010 Hrs Inaugural Address by
Chief Guest
Commissioner &

Mr Ambuj Sharma, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary / Industries

Director of Industries and Commerce Government of Tamil Nadu

1025Hrs Vote of Thanks

Mr Vikram Kirloskar

1030Hrs Session Close
1030Hrs – 1045Hrs Tea / Coffee Break
1045 Hrs - 1145 Hrs
“Make in India – Manufacturing Capital for Emerging Markets”
1045 Hrs Context Setting by Session Chairman

Mr A Ramasubramanian
AMW Motors Ltd.

1055Hrs- 1130Hrs Panelists Mr Gajanan V Gandhe

Managing Director

IAC Asia Limited


Dr Vineet Dravid

Managing Director

COMSOL Multiphysics Pvt. Ltd

    Mr Guruprasad Math

Southern Regional Head – Strategic Business

Ansys Software Pvt Ltd

1135Hrs Discussion
1145 Hrs Session Changeover
1145Hrs- 1315Hrs
Automotive R&D Mega Trends – Global Perspective & Indian Standpoint
1145 Hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman


President, AMW Motors Ltd

1150Hrs Address by Mr Ashok Belani

Group President& Managing Director Valeo India Pvt Ltd

1205Hrs Address by Dr P A Lakshminarayanan
Chief Technical Officer
Simpson Co Ltd
1220Hrs Address by Mr Gautam Dutta
Senior Director – Marketing
Siemens Industry Software India (P) Ltd
1245Hrs Address by Mr K Rajan
Senior Associate Vice President &
Head - Products & Training

Cholamandalam MS General Insurance

1250 Hrs Address by MrMahavir Patil

Managing Director, ETAS India Pvt Ltd

1305Hrs Discussion
1315 Hrs – 1400 Hrs Networking Lunch Break
1400Hrs – 1515Hrs
Plenary SessionII: Safety and Integrated mobility
1400 Hrs Opening Remarks & Address by Session Chairman Session Chairman

Mr D Suresh
CEO - Spark Minda Technical Centre
Minda Corporation Limited

1420 Hrs Address by

Mr Mantha Venkataramana
Chief Executive Officer
Assystem Technologies India Pvt Ltd.

1435 Hrs Address by

Mr Srihari Mulgund
Ricardo India Pvt Ltd

1450 Hrs Address by

Mr Thalavai Venkatesan
Head - Key Account Management
Continental Automotive Components

India Pvt. Ltd

1505Hrs Discussion
1515Hrs Session Changeover
1515Hrs – 1635Hrs
Plenary Session III: Affordability & Competitiveness
1515Hrs Opening Remarks & Address by Session Chairman

Cmdr Rakesh Verma (Retd.)

1535 Hrs Address by Mr Sundararajan T
Senior General Manager - R&D
Wheels India Limited
1550 Hrs Address by

Mr Srinivasan L

CEO & Principal Consultant

Karnesa Consulting Engineers

1605 Hrs Address by

Mr Ashok K K
Deputy General Manager
Tube Investments of India Ltd

1615 Hrs Address by

Dr Simhachalam Bade
Sr. General Manager

Tube Investments of India Ltd

1625 Hrs Discussion
1635 Hrs – 1645Hrs Tea / Coffee Break
1645 Hrs – 1800 Hrs
Plenary Session – IV: Industrial IoT& Industry 4.0 Impact on Auto sector
1645Hrs Opening Remarks & Session Chairman

Mr Gautam Dutta
Senior Director – Marketing
Siemens Industry Software India (P) Ltd

1650Hrs Address by

Mr Paul Sundar Singh
Products – Industrial – Technology Services Lead
Accenture Solutions Pvt Ltd.

1705 Hrs Address by

Mr V Bino George
Director– Business Consultant –South Asia Infor

1720Hrs Address by

MrMadhan ThiruvenkatachalamSenior Director - IoT
PTC India

1735Hrs Address by

Mr Murali Chandrahasan

Head- Engineering IT Solutions & Services
L&T Technology Services Limited

1750Hrs Discussion

1800 Hrs Session Wrap-Up & Close
Copyright © 2015 Tamil Nadu Technology Development & Promotion Centre. All rights reserved.