Speakers at the conference

Mr S N Eisenhower, Chairman – CII Tamil Nadu & Director – Operations, Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd.

Mr A Ramasubramanian, Conference Chairman & President, Asia Motor Works Ltd

Mr Suman Bose, Managing Director, Siemens PLM Software India Ltd

Mr. Anders Grundstromer, Managing Director, Scania CV India

Dr N Ravichandran, Chief Executive Officer, Lucas TVS Ltd

Mr Ananthaseshan, President – Abrasives, Carborundum Universal Limited

Mr Suresh Babu, Head – Aerospace, L & T Technological Services

Mr Arghya Sardar, Head - Automotive Foresight, Technology Information Forecasting Assessment Council, Government of India

Dr Ramesh Golla, Scientist C, Department of Scientific & Industrial Research, Government of India

Dr Kurichi Kumar, Head of Manufacturing, Rolls Royce Ltd – India & South Asia

Mr Aiyappan Ramamurthi, Technical Director, Siemens PLM Software India Ltd

Mr Niyazuddin, Manager – Factory Automation, Epson India

Dr D Dinakaran, Professor and Group Lead, Centre for Automation and Robotics, Hindustan University

Mr P R Naik, Director (Defence), BEML Limited

Cmde R B Verma, Executive Vice-President - R&D, Tractors and Farm Equipment Ltd

Mr Meenakshi Sundaram, General Manager – Powertrain, Hinduja Tech Ltd

Click here to view the tentative programme agenda

Copyright © 2015 Tamil Nadu Technology Development & Promotion Centre. All rights reserved.