Some of the prominent speakers confirmed:
  • Thiru K Phanindra Reddy, I.A.S, Principal Secretary, Municipal Administration & Water Supply Department, Government of Tamil Nadu
  • Mr N K Ranganath, Conference Chairman & Managing Director, Grundfos Pumps India Private Limited
  • Dr Lalit Varshney, Outstanding Scientist & Head - Radiation Technology Development Division, Bhaba Atomic Research Centre
  • Mr Rajiv Mittal, Managing Director & Group CEO, VA Tech Wabag Private Limited
  • Dr Kapil Narula, Executive Director & CEO, CII - Triveni Water Institute
  • Mr N Ramakrishnan, Associate Vice President, CRI Pumps Private Limited
  • Mr Sanjeev Sirsi, Head - Business Development - Water Utilities, Grundfos Pumps India Private Limited
  • Dr TNVV Rao, Water Expert, DQS India
  • Mr Vishvesh Prabhakar, Managing Director, Accenture Strategy Operations and Sustainability
  • Mr Bose Varghese, Head - Green Initiatives, Infosys Limited
  • Mr Jinendra Jain, General Manager - Property Management, Tishman Speyer India Pvt Ltd
  • Mr Mohamad Nor Ahmad, Vice President, Ranhill Holdings Berhad, Malaysia
  • Mr V D Babu, Sales Director - South Asia, Systems & Projects Industrial, GE Water & Process Technologies
  • Mr Arun Cherian Thomas, Vice President - Strategic Partnerships and Smart Cities, GIBSS
  • Mr Varun Sridharan, Director, Greenvironment Innovation & Marketing India (P) Ltd
  • Ms Shilpa Nischal, Counselor, CII - Triveni Water Institute
  • Mr Vijay Vardhan Vasireddy, Operations Manager - Natural Resource Management, Social Investments, ITC Limited

Copyright © 2015 Tamil Nadu Technology Development & Promotion Centre. All rights reserved.